Filmfare Awards 2019: This time there is a tough competition between them, nominations continue

Filmfare Awards 2019: There is no single Khan for the Best Actor award this time.
Filmfare Awards 2019: This time there is a tough competition between them, nominations continue

The atmosphere at this year’s Filmfare Awards is completely different. This time, instead of Khan superstar, youngsters like Ayushman Khurana, Alia Bhatt and Rajkumar Rao are getting predominance. There is a fierce competition for the nomination of this year’s Filmfare Award.

The 64th Filmfare Awards will be held on March 23 in Mumbai. Ranbir Singh will be the show-stopper and the list of awards has also been published. This time the competition will be between Andhadhun, Badhai Ho, Padmavat, Sanju, Razi and Stri.

There is no Khan in the list of best actors except Shah Rukh Khan (Zero). Akshay Kumar for Pad Man, Ayushman Khurana for Andhadhun, Rajkumar Rao for Wife, Ranbir Kapoor for Sanju and Ranbir Singh for Padmavat.

Alia Bhatt (Raji), Deepika Padukone (Padmavat), Nina Gupta (Badhai Ho), Rani Mukherjee (Hitchhiker) and Tabu (Andhadhun) will be battling for Best Female Actor. Who will be the best director, Amar Kaushik of Street, Amit Rabindranath Sharma of Badhai Ho, Meghna Gulzar of Rajir, Sanju Rajkumar Hirani, Sanjay Leela Bansali of Padmavat and Sriram Raghavan of Andhadhun will raise their fingers that day.

Apashakti Khurana (female), Gajraj Rao (congratulations), Jim Cerv (Padmavat), Manoj Pahwa (Mulak), Pankaj Tripathi (female) and Vicky Kaushal (Sanju) will compete for the best supporting roles for men, female actors nominated in the same category. They are Gitanjali Rao (October), Katrina Kaif (Zero), Shikha Talsania and Swara Bhaskar (Vire The Wedding), Surekha Sikri (Congratulations) and Yamini Das (Sui Dhaga).

See also  This time the name of Jhansi railway station will be changed, do you know how many stations have been changed so far?

Ajay-Atul for Dharak, Amit Trivedi for Monmarjian, Shankar Ehsaan Loy for Raji, Rochak Kohli for Sonu Ke Titu Ki Sweety, Yo Yo Honey Singh, Amal Malik, Guru Randhawa, Jack Knight, Sourav Vaibhav and Rajat Nagpal, Sanjay Leela Bansali. Padmavat has been nominated for Best Music Director and Ajay Atul for Zero.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Previous post ‘Notebook’ hero Zaheer is dancing like Hrithik in the video song Bumro
Next post Going to make fun of Rahul, he was trolled, Swapna Chowdhury praised Modi